You can sort this list by clicking on the blue column titles. If you wish to search adverts, please switch to Tile View and click ‘Search Adverts’.

Only club members can advertise but anyone can rent. Members to offer your timeshare for rental or resale, please click here.
The fee for advertising 1 week for rental is £2.50 (the advert can cover more than one week if the weeks are sequential and in the same apartment) . The advert will remain live until the week listed has passed or for a year.

Members – please remember to delete your advert when the apartment is rented, and you can “pause” your advert if you wish to whilst finalising a rental enquiry.

By using these adverts, you agree to the Terms and Conditions. Click for details.
Advert ID Club Year Weeks / Changeover Start - End Date Apartment No / Type Price Actions
106744 Club Puerto Anfi Week 38 / Sat Sat, 21 Sep – Sat, 28 Sep 2024 717 / One Bedroom £ 750 More Details / Contact Owner
106717 Anfi Beach Club 2024 Week 29 / Sat Sat, 20 Jul – Sat, 27 Jul 2024 325 / One Bedroom £ 650 More Details / Contact Owner
106707 Anfi Beach Club 2024 Week 23 / Mon Mon, 10 Jun – Mon, 17 Jun 2024 912 / One Bedroom £ 650 More Details / Contact Owner
106639 Anfi Beach Club 2024 Week 23 / Mon Mon, 10 Jun – Mon, 17 Jun 2024 1145 / One Bedroom £ 700 More Details / Contact Owner
106620 Anfi Beach Club 2025 Week 09 / Mon Mon, 03 Mar – Mon, 10 Mar 2025 509 / One Bedroom £ 550 More Details / Contact Owner
106315 Club Puerto Anfi 2024 Week 20 / Sat Sat, 18 May – Sat, 25 May 2024 510 / Two Bedroom Basic £ More Details / Contact Owner
106282 Club Monte Anfi 2024 Week 38 / Sat Sat, 21 Sep – Sat, 28 Sep 2024 / One Bedroom £ 600 More Details / Contact Owner
106277 Club Monte Anfi 2024 Week 39 / Sat Sat, 21 Sep – Sat, 28 Sep 2024 / One Bedroom £ More Details / Contact Owner
106054 Anfi Beach Club Biennial / One Bedroom £ More Details / Contact Owner
106003 Anfi Beach Club 2024 Week 35 / Sat Sat, 31 Aug – Sat, 07 Sep 2024 526 / One Bedroom £ 650 More Details / Contact Owner
105932 Anfi Emerald Club 2024 Floating Sat, 13 Jul – Sat, 20 Jul 2024 / One Bedroom £ 650 More Details / Contact Owner
105931 Anfi Emerald Club 2024 Week 28 / Sat Sat, 13 Jul – Sat, 20 Jul 2024 301 / Three Bedroom Penthouse £ 1200 More Details / Contact Owner
105706 Anfi Beach Club Week 23 / Mon Mon, 10 Jun – Mon, 17 Jun 2024 507 / One Bedroom £ 600 More Details / Contact Owner
105687 Anfi Beach Club 2024 Week 30 / Sat Sat, 27 Jul – Sat, 03 Aug 2024 224 / One Bedroom £ 650 More Details / Contact Owner
105540 Club Monte Anfi 2024 Week 31 / Sat Sat, 03 Aug – Sat, 10 Aug 2024 1016 / Two Bedroom Luxe £ 1300 More Details / Contact Owner
105209 Anfi Beach Club Week 43 / Mon Mon, 28 Oct – Mon, 04 Nov 2024 522 / Two Bedroom Basic £ 1250 More Details / Contact Owner
105133 Club Gran Anfi 2025 Floating Fri, 24 Jan – Fri, 31 Jan 2025 / Two Bedroom Basic £ 900 More Details / Contact Owner
104968 Anfi Beach Club 2024 Week 32 / Mon Mon, 12 Aug – Mon, 19 Aug 2024 109 / One Bedroom £ 750.00 More Details / Contact Owner
104918 Club Puerto Anfi 2024 Week 40 / Mon Mon, 07 Oct – Mon, 14 Oct 2024 217 / One Bedroom £ 750.00 More Details / Contact Owner
104717 Anfi Emerald Club 2004 Floating Fri, 27 Dec – Mon, 06 Jan 2025 / One Bedroom £ 1500 More Details / Contact Owner
104567 Club Monte Anfi 2024 Floating Fri, 12 Jul – Fri, 19 Jul 2024 / One Bedroom £ 800 More Details / Contact Owner
104133 Club Monte Anfi Week 21 / Mon Mon, 27 May – Mon, 03 Jun 2024 / Two Bedroom Luxe £ 1000 More Details / Contact Owner
104120 Club Puerto Anfi 2024 Week 32, Week 33 / Mon Mon, 12 Aug – Mon, 26 Aug 2024 619 / One Bedroom £ 1400 More Details / Contact Owner
103699 Club Gran Anfi 2024 Week 33, Week 34 / Sat Sat, 17 Aug – Sat, 31 Aug 2024 / One Bedroom £ 1700 More Details / Contact Owner
102926 Club Puerto Anfi 2024 Week 38 / Sat Sat, 21 Sep – Sat, 28 Sep 2024 / One Bedroom £ 650 More Details / Contact Owner
102923 Club Puerto Anfi 2924 Week 37 / Sat Sat, 14 Sep – Sat, 21 Sep 2024 / One Bedroom £ 650 More Details / Contact Owner
102918 Anfi Beach Club 2024 Week 40 / Sat Sat, 05 Oct – Sat, 12 Oct 2024 / One Bedroom £ 550 More Details / Contact Owner
102912 Club Puerto Anfi 2024 Week 40 / Sat Sat, 05 Oct – Sat, 12 Oct 2024 / One Bedroom £ 650 More Details / Contact Owner
102727 Anfi Beach Club 2024 Week 30, Week 31 / Sat Sat, 27 Jul – Sat, 10 Aug 2024 847 / One Bedroom £ 1300 More Details / Contact Owner
101695 Anfi Beach Club 2024 Week 39 / Sat Sat, 28 Sep – Sat, 05 Oct 2024 510 / One Bedroom £ 695 More Details / Contact Owner
100541 Club Monte Anfi 2024 Week 38 / Sat Sat, 21 Sep – Sat, 28 Sep 2024 / Two Bedroom Luxe £ 900 More Details / Contact Owner
99930 Anfi Beach Club 2024 Week 17 / Mon Mon, 29 Apr – Mon, 06 May 2024 1102 / Two Bedroom Penthouse £ 900 More Details / Contact Owner
99445 Club Puerto Anfi 2024 Week 33 / Sat Sat, 17 Aug – Sat, 24 Aug 2024 820 / Three Bedroom Penthouse £ 1650.00 More Details / Contact Owner
99011 Anfi Beach Club 2024 Week 27 / Sat Sat, 06 Jul – Sat, 13 Jul 2024 942 / One Bedroom £ 700 More Details / Contact Owner
84406 Club Puerto Anfi 2025 Points Wed, 01 Jan – Wed, 31 Dec 2025 / - £ More Details / Contact Owner